A young intern is swept up in a dangerous game with a rock star in REVENGE, a romantic thriller.

Readers LOVE JJ Knight's debut series, Revenge!

"Revenge is a roller coaster ride from start to finish and I loved every word!"
- Amazon reviewer Laurie Johnson

"(The series) has moved me and I have enjoyed every moment that JJ has left me with. Thank you. I look forward to whatever you bring me next... GAWD so much drama, I LOVED IT."
- Amazon reviewer

"One of the best damn book series I have read in a long while..."
- Amazon reviewer Heidi Keil

"This book moved me in ways that make me want to say something profound. I found tears and laughter. Love and betrayal, and music. If love makes the world go around, then the music is the blood, because with love, you have hate and everything in-between, just like this set of books does. And what a perfect ending to this series."
- Amazon reviewer DonnaHok

"These books are hot! I would recommend these books to anyone looking for a great read with an engaging story."
- Amazon reviewer Iowa Gal

Revenge Volume 1

Jess moves to LA for her dream job as a music intern. On her first day, she bumps into Dylan busking on a street corner.
Dylan Wolf has a gritty voice. His eyes are soulful. His incredible body is to die for, tattoos and all.
When Dylan looks at Jess, she feels emotions she's never had before. He can be sweet, but his dark moods scare her. When he sings, the whole world falls away.
Jess and Dylan's meeting hasn't gone unnoticed. At her job, Jess is summoned to the mysterious ninth floor. Her new assignment is to get close to Dylan. By seducing him.
One thing is for sure: If she takes this assignment, Jess will never be the same.

Revenge Volume 2

Dylan takes Jess to his place, where their sexual chemistry heats up.
Jess is shocked to discover how far Morris Music will go to control them both.
After two intense nights together, Jess gives herself to Dylan completely.
The mystery unfolds in Revenge Volume 2.

Revenge Volume 3

Dylan says he needs to focus on his music, but he can't stay away from Jess.
He's at her door for dinner with the roommates, and climbing up to her window in the middle of the night.
When Jess is threatened in a violent attack, Dylan becomes protective.

Revenge Volume 4

There's a new threat to Dylan's music career: love.
Jess faces pressure to break up with Dylan, so he can find his inspiration in heartbreak.
When Dylan reveals the shocking details of his tragic past, Jess starts to worry about their future.

Revenge Volume 5

Jess and Dylan's relationship is under attack.
When a key player at Morris Music is exposed, Jess will pay a terrible price.
The REVENGE series draws to its shocking conclusion in Volume 5.

REVENGE is a 5-part series.
Each book is approximately the same length
(about 125 pages)

Contains MATURE sexual content.

Great news! If you loved Revenge, you'll be thrilled to know the story continues in the new series, Blue Shoes, which follows the characters you met and loved in Revenge. Click here for information about Blue Shoes.