The Blitzed series has arrived!


I never should have danced with Blitz Craven.

I’m a simple ballerina in training.

He’s the host of Dance Blitz, a reality TV show where he auditions women to be his perfect dance partner.

But mostly, he sleeps with them.
Then breaks their hearts.

He was so wild, he finally got kicked off his own show.

So now he’s here, back home in San Antonio.

And he’s arrived at the dance studio where I train.

I must resist him. I have too much to lose to risk it on this crazy, obscenely sexy man.

But he came into my practice room and held out his hand.

He’s so perfect. Earnest. Talented.

I couldn’t say no.

Pick it up on Amazon.


I used to live in secret.

Then I walked onto a TV reality show and made a spectacle that went viral.

I did it for Blitz.

To keep him.

But the risk was too much.

I was seen by my enemy.

A boy I once loved.

The father of my secret child.

He’s spent years trying to find me.

And now he’s at Dreamcatcher Dance Academy.

He’s going to find our baby, he says. The adoption wasn’t legal since he didn’t know.

He has no idea how close our little girl really is. That I secretly teach her ballet.

And no matter how much Blitz wants to protect me from the threat this man poses to our happy life, there’s one fact I have to face.

My past has caught up with me.

Pick it up on Amazon.


Fame is a beast.

It’s people hounding your every move.
Ridiculing your every mistake.
Watching every moment.

It’s agents and producers and ratings.

And in my case, it’s three jilted women who lost a competition when I stormed on stage.

Those girls are back for revenge, and everyone sees a cat-fight in the making.

They’re sharpening their sticks.
Showing up where Blitz and I do.
Getting in my face.

So now I have a choice: let each of them have another shot at my lover.

Or take them on myself.

But Blitz is mine.

Game on.

Pick it up on Amazon.


The final book of the Blitzed series by USA Today bestselling author JJ Knight.

It’s happened. The worst thing I could have imagined.
Despite how hard we tried, the world has discovered my secret child.
Everyone is against us.

Her adopted mother, my friends at the Dreamcatcher Dance Academy. 

Even Blitz seems at a loss at how to handle my grief at losing my tender relationship with my little girl.

When a small ballet troupe asks me to join their ranks as a dancer, I wonder if it’s time to start over.
Leave everything behind
Make a life for myself.

But Blitz Craven has one more plan for me. 

And when he holds out his hand, I have to decide for the first time, what is it that I have always wanted?

Pick it up on Amazon.


Romance. Passion. Fame. Betrayal. Dance.
All four full-length novels in the BLITZED series plus a BONUS fifth book ONLY available in this set.

"Truly the definition of forbidden and intoxicating." ~ Wonderings of One Person Blog
"Had me on the edge of my seat. ~ Books Are Love Blog

It's a done deal.
I am marrying Blitz Craven, reality TV show star, dancer, my love.

Except Blitz comes with a price.
His contract.

Which we have just discovered requires him to marry in a live-televised two-hour reality show wedding.
And who are the bridesmaids?
MY bridesmaids?

His blippin' exes.
Ten of them.

And they all got a taste of fame, then lost it.
And now they'll do anything to get it back.
And it looks like I'll have to do stop them.
Binge read the complete series for one discounted price.
Get book five in this set only.

Pick it up on Amazon.